Nicola Ferrari

Direzione
nicola.ferrari@merlini-ferrari.ch

Sabrina Ferrari

Segretariato
sabrina.ferrari@merlini-ferrari.ch

Giorgio Cavalli

Direttore tecnico
giorgio.cavalli@merlini-ferrari.ch

Maria Teresa Mosetti

Responsabile Amministrativo, Contabilità e Gestione del Personale
maria.mosetti@merlini-ferrari.ch

Arulnithila Deivendran

Segretariato
info@merlini-ferrari.ch

Veronica Ghislanzoni

Architettura
veronica.ghislanzoni@merlini-ferrari.ch

Andrea Riva

Responsabile magazzino
magazzino@merlini-ferrari.ch

Alessandro Trentini

Responsabile offerte
alessandro.trentini@merlini-ferrari.ch

Giancarlo Moccetti

Tecnico
giancarlo.moccetti@merlini-ferrari.ch

Davide Movigliatti

Tecnico
davide.movigliatti@merlini-ferrari.ch