Nicola Ferrari

Direzione
nicola.ferrari@merlini-ferrari.ch

Sabrina Ferrari

Gestione Qualità
sabrina.ferrari@merlini-ferrari.ch

Giorgio Cavalli

Responsabile Tecnico e Ufficio Calcoli
giorgio.cavalli@merlini-ferrari.ch

Maria Teresa Mosetti

Responsabile Amministrativo, Contabilità e Gestione del Personale
maria.mosetti@merlini-ferrari.ch

Veronica Ghislanzoni

Architettura
veronica.ghislanzoni@merlini-ferrari.ch

Jill Hurter

Segretariato
info@merlini-ferrari.ch

Davide Movigliatti

Tecnico
davide.movigliatti@merlini-ferrari.ch

Luca Protopapa

Ufficio calcoli
luca.protopapa@merlini-ferrari.ch