Nicola Ferrari

Direktion
nicola.ferrari@merlini-ferrari.ch

Sabrina Ferrari

Sekretariat
sabrina.ferrari@merlini-ferrari.ch

Giorgio Cavalli

Technischer Direktor
giorgio.cavalli@merlini-ferrari.ch

Maria Teresa Mosetti

Leiterin Verwaltung, Buchhaltung und Personalmanagement
maria.mosetti@merlini-ferrari.ch

Arulnithila Deivendran

Sekretariat
info@merlini-ferrari.ch

Veronica Ghislanzoni

Architektur
veronica.ghislanzoni@merlini-ferrari.ch

Alessandro Manetti

Architektur
alessandro.manetti@merlini-ferrari.ch

Andrea Riva

Verantwortlicher Lager
magazzino@merlini-ferrari.ch

Alessandro Trentini

Verantwortlicher Offerten
alessandro.trentini@merlini-ferrari.ch

Giancarlo Moccetti

Techniker
giancarlo.moccetti@merlini-ferrari.ch

Davide Movigliatti

Techniker
davide.movigliatti@merlini-ferrari.ch

Gabriele Vietti

Techniker
gabriele.vietti@merlini-ferrari.ch

Andrea Nucifora

Lehrling
apprendista@merlini-ferrari.ch