Nicola Ferrari

Direktion
nicola.ferrari@merlini-ferrari.ch

Sabrina Ferrari

Qualit├Ątsmanagement
sabrina.ferrari@merlini-ferrari.ch

Giorgio Cavalli

Leiter Technik und Kalkulation
giorgio.cavalli@merlini-ferrari.ch

Maria Teresa Mosetti

Leiterin Verwaltung, Buchhaltung und Personalmanagement
maria.mosetti@merlini-ferrari.ch

Veronica Ghislanzoni

Architektur
veronica.ghislanzoni@merlini-ferrari.ch

Jill Hurter

Sekretariat
info@merlini-ferrari.ch

Gabriele Vietti

Techniker
gabriele.vietti@merlini-ferrari.ch

Natalino Cerini

Techniker
natalino.cerini@merlini-ferrari.ch

Davide Movigliatti

Techniker
davide.movigliatti@merlini-ferrari.ch